Sort by
Sort by

Directors and Officers

Board of Directors
Mr. Suresh Narayanan Chairman and Managing Director Suresh Narayanan
Ms. Svetlana Boldina Executive Director – Finance & Control and CFO Ms. Svetlana Boldina
Mr. Satish Srinivasan Executive Director - Technical Mr. Satish Srinivasan
Dr. Swati A. Piramal Independent Non-Executive Director Swati A. Piramal
Mr. R. V. Kanoria Independent Non-Executive Director Mr. R. V. Kanoria
Mr. P. R. Ramesh Independent Non-Executive Director Mr. P. R. Ramesh
Ms. Anjali Bansal Independent Non-Executive Director Ms. Anjali Bansal
Ms. Alpana Parida Independent Non-Executive Director Ms. Alpana Parida
Key Managerial Personnel
 Mr. Pramod Kumar Rai      Company Secretary and Compliance Officer Mr. Pramod Kumar Rai
Board Committees
Audit Committee
 Mr. P. R. Ramesh      Chairman  
 Mr. R.V. Kanoria      Member  
 Ms. Alpana Parida      Member  
Stakeholders Relationship Committee
 Mr. R.V. Kanoria      Chairman  
 Ms. Alpana Parida      Member  
 Ms. Svetlana Boldina      Member  
 Corporate Social Responsibility Committee
 Dr. Swati A. Piramal     Chairperson  
 Mr. Suresh Narayanan     Member  
 Ms. Anjali Bansal     Member  
 Ms. Svetlana Boldina      Member  
 Nomination and Remuneration Committee
 Mr. R.V. Kanoria      Chairman  
 Mr. P. R. Ramesh      Member  
 Ms. Anjali Bansal      Member  
  Risk Management and Sustainability Initiatives Committee
 Mr. Suresh Narayanan      Chairman  
 Mr. P R Ramesh      Member  
 Dr. Swati A. Piramal      Member  
 Ms. Svetlana Boldina      Member  
 Ms. Anjali Bansal      Member  
Familiarization Programme
Details of Familiarization Progamme