Directors and Officers

Board of Directors
Mr. Antonio Helio Waszyk Chairman and Non-Executive Director
Antonio Helio Waszyk
Mr. Suresh Narayanan Managing Director Suresh Narayanan
Mr. Shobinder Duggal Director - Finance & Control and CFO Shobinder Duggal
Mr. Aristides Protonotarios Director - Technical Aristides Protonotarios
Mr. R. V. Kanoria Non-Executive and Independent Director Mr. Rajya Vardhan Kanoria
Mr. Ashok Kumar Mahindra Non-Executive and Independent Director Ashok Kumar Mahindra
Mr. Ravinder Narain Non-Executive and Independent Director Ravinder Narain
Dr. Swati A. Piramal Non-Executive and Independent Director Swati A. Piramal
* Letter of Appointment    
 Audit Committee
 Mr. Ashok Kumar Mahindra      Chairman  
 Mr. R.V. Kanoria      Member  
 Mr. Ravinder Narain      Member  
Stakeholders Relationship Committee
 Mr. Ravinder Narain      Chairman  
 Mr. R.V. Kanoria      Member  
 Mr. Shobinder Duggal      Member  
 Corporate Governance and Social Responsibility Committee
 Mr. Antonio Helio Waszyk      Chairman  
 Mr. Ravinder Narain      Member  
 Dr. Swati A. Piramal      Member  
 Nomination and Remuneration Committee
 Mr. R.V. Kanoria      Chairman  
 Mr. Ashok Kumar Mahindra      Member  
 Mr. Ravinder Narain      Member  
 Risk Management Committee
 Mr. Shobinder Duggal      Chairman  
 Mr. Aristides Protonotarios      Member  
 Mr. Anurag Dikshit      Member  
 Company Secretary
 Mr. B. Murli  Senior Vice President - Legal & Company Secretary
Business Conduct